Lukis Bros Transformers Collector Site

News Item

Subscribe to our news feed, and get our updates sent to you.

IDW Guest Lineup for Botcon revealed

Posted by:
DocWho at 2009-04-30 5:42 am has revealed every IDW guest for BotCon 09. Those coming to the con are E.J. Su, Marcelo Matere, Alex Milne, Casey Coller, Andrew Griffith, Robby Musso, Nick, Roche, Mike Costa, Shaun Knowler, Chris Mowry, Josh van Reyk, Joana Lafuente, Chris Ryall, Andy Schmidt, and Denton J Tipton! You can view their profiles at here.

1-10 said,  - 2009-04-30 06:18:28
so what.
powered shadow commander said,  - 2009-04-30 08:48:55
Matthew said,  - 2009-04-30 09:11:58
I'm just glad McCarthies not going... that saves him from being mauled by a mob for all the continuity errors in All Hail Megatron.
Jumpercliff said,  - 2009-04-30 19:24:03
This ought to be interesting...did I tell any of you guys how I met Bruce Timm a few weeks ago?
Add a comment:

help remove inappropriate comments
Return to Lukis Bros Transformers Collector Site